YWCA La Crosse

Board of Directors


Heidi Blanke
Vice President
Community Volunteer
hblanke@gmail.com

Christine Clair
Clair Law Office
cjclair29@gmail.com

Teresa Crolius
State Bank Financial
teresac@statebankfinancial.com

Amy Delagrave
Western Technical College
delagravea@westerntc.edu

Dahli Durley
Dahli.Durley Photography
dahli.durley@gmail.com

Taylor Ledvina
Mathy Construction Company
johnta04@luther.edu 

Rachel Messmer
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare
messmer.rachel@mayo.edu

Nese Nasif
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
nnasif@uwlax.edu

Lisa Radtke
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare

radtke.lisa@mayo.edu

Michelle Richgels
DBS Group LLC
mrichgels@dbsg.com


Cindy Roberts
President
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare
roberts.cindy@mayo.edu

Sali Sheafor
TAP Consulting LLC
sali@tapconsultantlax.com

Gwyneth Straker
Community Volunteer
gwyn.straker@gmail.com

Cindy Taerud
WKBT-News8000
ctaerud@wkbt.com

Lynsee Thompson
Secretary
Unity House
lynsee.thompson@gmail.com


Stacy Trisler
Treasurer
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
strisler@uwlax.edu