YWCA La Crosse

Board of Directors

Annie Berendes
Treasurer
Community Volunteer
annieberendes@gmail.com

Heidi Blanke
Secretary
Community Volunteer
hblanke@gmail.com

Christine Clair
Clair Law Office
cjclair29@gmail.com

Sarah Collins
Winona State University
sarah.migas@gmail.com

Enilda Delgado
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
edelgado@uwlax.edu

Amy Delagrave
Western Technical College
delagravea@westerntc.edu

Dahli Durley
SEVEN Magazine
dahli.durley@gmail.com

Deanna Hoff (student member)
Winona State University

Paula Knudson
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse 
pknudson@uwlax.edu

Rachel Messmer
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare
messmer.rachel@mayo.edu

Diane Raaum
Coulee Region Communications
diane@crwmagazine.com

Cindy Roberts
Vice President
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare
roberts.cindy@mayo.edu

Lisa Radtke
Mayo Clinic Health System-Franciscan Healthcare

radtke.lisa@mayo.edu


Sali Sheafor
TAP Consulting LLC
sali@tapconsultantlax.com

Gwyneth Straker
President
Community Volunteer
gwyn.straker@gmail.com

Amy Stodola
Edward Jones
amy.stodola@edwardjones.com

Lynsee Thompson
Unity House
lynsee.thompson@gmail.com 

Stacy Trisler
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
strisler@uwlax.edu