YWCA La Crosse

Staff Directory

 
YWCA La Crosse Staff
3219 Commerce St., La Crosse, WI 54603  Ph: 608-781-2783  Fax: 608-781-2906

Jessie Fortuna
Interim Executive Director/CASA for Kids Program Director
608.781.2783  ext. 224
jfortuna@ywcalax.org


Teri Halweg
Facilities Coordinator
thalweg@ywcalax.org

Melanie Hamel
Housing Director
608.781.2783 ext. 221
mhamel@ywcalax.org

Nicole Jacobs
CASA for Kids Case Manager--Monroe County
608.304.8369
njacobs@ywcalax.org

Katie Jaeger
Ophelia's House Program Supervisor/Employment Readiness

608.785.6399
kjaeger@ywcalax.org

Abbi Jeffers
Housing Case Manager
608.782.0706
ajeffers@ywcalax.org


Rita Koch-Thometz
Administrative Assistant

608.781.2783
rkochthometz@ywcalax.org

Melissa Konkel
Child Center Co-Director
608.785.9541
mkonkel@ywcalax.org

Beth Kramer
Youth Services Coordinator

608.781.2783 ext. 227
bkramer@ywcalax.org

Drew Neve
Bookkeeper
608.781.2783 ext. 229
dneve@ywcalax.org

Katie Poukey
Child Center Co-Director
608.785.9541
kpoukey@ywcalax.org

Rose Reinert
Development Director
608.781.2783 ext. 226
rreinert@ywcalax.org

Tom Rhorer
CASA for Kids Case Manager
608.781.2783 ext. 225
trhorer@ywcalax.org

Rebecca Schwarz
Social Justice & Advocacy Director
608.781.2783 ext. 228
rschwarz@ywcalax.org

Jayne Seaquist
Transitional Housing Assistant
608.781.2783
jseaquist@ywcalax.org

Tracie Stinson
Teen Services Director
608.781.2783 ext. 231
tstinson@ywcalax.org

Mai Pa Yang
Restorative Justice Associate
608.781.2783 ext. 222
myang@ywcalax.org

Ophelia's House Staff

608.785.6399 

Jamie Berger
Sireeta Calvert
Bailey Ethier
MacKenzie Larson
Macy Ramos
Neva Sallee
Sam Weber
Rebecca Wehrenberg
Heidi Wilson

YWCA Child Center Staff
608.785.9541

John Anderson
Riley Berg
Amy Borchardt
Sidney Condos
Tori Flanders
Lizzie Kallmann
Melissa Konkel, Co-Director
Katie Poukey, Co-Director
Elaina Prestil
Casey Puent
Linda Raith
Jennifer Rose
Amanda Will