YWCA La Crosse

Staff Directory

 
YWCA La Crosse Staff
3219 Commerce St., La Crosse, WI 54603  Ph: 608-781-2783  Fax: 608-781-2906

Jessie Fortuna
CASA for Kids Program Director
608.781.2783  ext. 224
jfortuna@ywcalax.org


Teri Halweg
Facilities Coordinator
thalweg@ywcalax.org

Melanie Hamel
Housing Director
608.781.2783 ext. 221
mhamel@ywcalax.org

Molly Hilligoss
Social Justice & Advocacy Director
608.781.2783  ext. 228
mhilligoss@ywcalax.org

Open Position
Employment Readiness Coordinator/WE Shine
608.781.2783

Nicole Jacobs
CASA for Kids Case Manager--Monroe County
608.304.8369
njacobs@ywcalax.org

Tricia Kendall
Ophelia's House Program Supervisor

608.785.6399
tkendall@ywcalax.org


Rita Koch-Thometz
Administrative Assistant

608.781.2783
rkochthometz@ywcalax.org

Melissa Konkel
Child Center Assistant Director/Float
608-785-9541
mkonkel@ywcalax.org

Beth Kramer
Youth Services Coordinator

608.781.2783 ext. 227
bkramer@ywcalax.org

Drew Neve
Bookkeeper
608.781.2783 ext. 229
dneve@ywcalax.org

Rose Reinert
Development Director
608.781.2783 ext. 226
rreinert@ywcalax.org

Tom Rhorer
CASA for Kids Case Manager
608.781.2783 ext. 225
trhorer@ywcalax.org

Ruthann Schultz
Executive Director
608.781.2783 ext.223
raschultz@ywcalax.org

Jayne Seaquist
Transitional Housing Assistant
608.781.2783
jseaquist@ywcalax.org

Teresa Silcox
Housing Case Manager
608.782.0706
tsilcox@ywcalax.org


Tracie Stinson
Teen Services Director
608.781.2783 ext. 231
tstinson@ywcalax.org

Sharlene Weibel
Child Center Director
608.785.9541
sweibel@ywcalax.org

Mai Pa Yang
Restorative Justice Associate
608.781.2783 ext. 222
myang@ywcalax.org

Ophelia's House Staff

608.785.6399 

Jamie Berger
Sireeta Calvert
Katie Jaeger
Macy Ramos
Neva Sallee
Stormy Schrader
Sam Weber
Rebecca Wehrenberg

YWCA Child Center Staff
608.785.9541

Amy Borchardt
Choua Chang
Tiffany Gardner
Melissa Konkel, Assistant Director/Float
Caitlin McKevitt
Jo Ellen Poncelet
Elaina Prestil
Casey Puent
Linda Raith
Jennifer Rose
Shar Weibel, Director
Amanda Will
Brittny Youngren