Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board Officers

Georgie Woessner, Chair Community Volunteer
Dawn Huff, Treasurer CareSource
Jil Delaney-Shal, Secretary LexisNexis           

Board Members

Mary Anderson The Reynolds & Reynolds Company
Lisa Barhorst                                    ABC22 / FOX45
Amy Becker Fifth Third Bank
Jane Marx Miller Valentine
Shanda McKinney Wright-Patt Credit Union
Shannon Moore   Wright-Patterson Air Force Base
Karen Posey CareSource
Dr. Hazel Rountree Wright State University
Stacy Thompson KeyBank Corp.
Dr. Karen M.R. Townsend KTownsend Consulting
Rachel Wolery Excellence in Motivation

Honorary Board Members
Carolyn Kearns Young
Betsy Whitney

Shannon Isom, Chief Executive Officer
YWCA Dayton

YWCA Dayton • 141 West 3rd Street • Dayton, OH 45402
 • Phone: 937-461-5550 • Fax: 937-222-0610
|Connect With Us
Copyright 2010