Columbus
 
 Home > About Us > Staff

 

Department

Email Address

Name

Phone Number

Administration ggregory@ywcacolumbus.org Gail Gregory Thomas

(614) 224-9121 ext. 206

Development ndunn@ywcacolumbus.org Nichole E. Dunn

(614) 224-9121 ext. 216

Family Center

seaster@ywcacolumbus.org

Shannon Easter

(614) 253-3910

Finance

klansberry@ywcacolumbus.org\

Kathy Lansberry

(614) 224-9121 ext. 202

Griswold Facility Rentals

cbowers@ywcacolumbus.org

Cynthia Bowers

(614) 224-9121 ext. 215

Health and Fitness

hwidman@ywcacolumbus.org

Helen Widman

(614) 224-9121 ext. 285

Housing

cbain@ywcacolumbus.org

Colleen Bain Gold

(614) 224-9121 ext. 220

Human Resources

lkanney@ywcacolumbus.org

Linda Kanney

(614) 224-9121 ext. 203

Racial Justice

ccarrigan@ywcacolumbus.org

Courtnee Carrigan

(614) 224-9121 ext. 226

Volunteers/Family Center

ghoward@ywcacolumbus.org

Gabe Howard

(614) 253-3916

Women's Residence

cholmes@ywcacolumbus.org

Caroline Holmes

(614) 224-9121 ext. 275

Youth and After School

bpratzner@ywcacolumbus.org

Barbara Pratzner

(614) 224-9121 ext. 208

 

 
YWCA Columbus ? 65 S. Fourth Street ? Columbus, OH 43215
email: 
info@ywcacolumbus.org ? Phone: 614-224-9121 ? Fax: 614-224-2522
|
Copyright 2006