YWCA Bucks County





YWCA Bucks County is dedicated to eliminating racism, empowering women and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all.  




 2016 Members

Debi Bacon
Sandy Blitzstein
Kristin Chapin
Donna DeCaul
Karen Forbes
Felicity Hanks
Pamela Lee
Lolly Marchant - Lifetime Member
John Maziarz
Sharon Nelson
Carolyn Per
Karen Ulmer Prendergast
Patti Rooney
Stephanie Sikora
Linda Vataha - Lifetime Member
Jesse West-Rosenthal
Linda Wisniewski 

2016 Sponsors




















25th Anniversary
Salute to Women Who Make a Difference 
 Thursday, May 12, 2016

Pen Ryn Mansion 
Bensalem, Bucks County 

 YWCA Bucks County will celebrate its 25th Silver Salute to Women Who Make a Difference Gala continuing the tradition of honoring the outstanding accomplishments of women. For more information or to learn how you can become a sponsor of this event contact Rose McMenamin at SaluteToWomen@ywcabucks.org or call 215-953-7793 ext. 104.


Interested in nominating a woman to be honored?

Click here to download the nomination form.  The deadline for nominations is February 28, 2016. 



Become a Member!
If you believe in empowering women, working toward eliminating racism and promoting peace, justice, freedom and dignity for all, join TODAY!


YWCA Bucks County  2425 Trevose Road  Trevose, PA 19053
info@ywcabucks.org Phone: 215-953-7793  Fax: 215-396-1765
Copyright 2005